Wandering Emanon
Wandering Emanon

Wandering Emanon

Other Name: さすらいエマノン; Wandering Emanon 67; Sasurai Emanon

Status: Ongoing

Author: KAJIO Shinji , TSURUTA Kenji ,

Year of release: 2014

Plot Summary:

Based on the award-winning novel by Shinji Kajio, Memories of Emanon tells the story of a mysterious girl who holds a 3-billion-year old memory, dating back to the moment life first appeared on Earth.

Prev Chaper
Next Chaper
touch-left.png touch-right.png