One Piece Omake
One Piece Omake

One Piece Omake

Other Name: One Piece: Strawhat Theater , One Piece: Log Book Omake , One Piece: Mugiwara Theater , One Piece: Straw Hat Theater ,

Status: Ongoing

Author: Eiichiro Oda ,

Year of release: 2014

Plot Summary:

One Piece Omake are short manga chapters originally published in the One Piece Log Books & Databooks.

touch-left.png touch-right.png